Home About
About Print

Slovenian Translations, info-svet.si
Dolnje Ložine 23
1332 Stara Cerkev
Slovenia

 

Registration Number: 3642941000
VAT Registration Number: SI48583812

 

E-mail: info@ slovenian-translations.com
Online: www.slovenian-translations.com

 

Business Hours:

Monday – Thursday Friday
Central European Time (Ljubljana) 1 pm – 8 pm 1 pm – 6 pm
Greenwich Mean Time (London) 12 pm – 7 pm 12 pm – 5 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York) 7 am – 2 pm 7 am – 12 pm
Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles) 4 am – 11 am 4 am – 9 am

 


 

Obtain a Free Quote


Bookmark & share:
Copyright © 2009-2012 Slovenian Translations, info-svet.si   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
 
E-mail info@slovenian-translations.com  |  Online www.slovenian-translations.com